Paid straight to your wallet
Customers pay your own wallet directly. NervixPay never holds funds: no balance to withdraw, no payout fee, nothing to freeze.
Security modelNervixPay never holds your money, lets your AI agent run payments with your approval, and asks customers for amounts their exchange accepts. Here is how it compares with 7 gateways, with a source for every claim.
NervixPay at a glance
Today's plans. Compared with 7 gateways below.
All live today, each with the page that proves it.
Customers pay your own wallet directly. NervixPay never holds funds: no balance to withdraw, no payout fee, nothing to freeze.
Security modelClaude Code, Codex, Grok or any agent that can call HTTPS connects with your device-code approval and gets scoped, revocable access.
AI agent guideStablecoin checkouts ask for at most 4 decimals, like 9.0047 USDC, and use a 5th only when that price is busy. Many exchanges reject more.
Paying from an exchangeA customer who sends the plain price, exactly 9 USDC, is still matched on Polygon, Ethereum and BNB Chain when only one open order could fit.
How matching worksConfirmed payments are listed on PayScan with a link to their on-chain transaction, so anyone can check them.
Open PayScanPolygon, Ethereum and BNB Chain are live with USDC, USDT and native coins. TRON and TON are built in and switched on per deployment.
Networks and coinsPayment links and products with QR codes, webhooks with retries, email receipts and a desktop workspace, with a native macOS app on the way.
Products and linksFour steps, and you stay in control of every connection.
Your dashboard copies a prompt with your merchant id and no secrets. Paste it into Claude Code, Codex, Grok or another agent.
It requests only the scopes it needs. The code is valid for 10 minutes and the agent never sees a password or wallet key.
Check the device name and scopes in Integrations. Test mode comes first; live mode needs a separate confirmation.
The agent creates payment links and checkouts and reads payments. Keys last 7 days and you can revoke them instantly.
Fair note: Stripe (agent toolkit and MCP server) and Coinbase (x402 agent payments) offer agent tooling too. NervixPay was built for agents from day one, with your approval and scoped access on every connection. Read the agent guide
Six numbers from the table and the calculator below. Where another gateway wins, the chart shows it.
Lower is better
Lower is better
Total cost, lower is better
NervixPay on Business, plan price included.
Total cost, lower is better
NervixPay on Growth, plan price included.
Lower is better
Count of ✓ marks below, higher is better
Out of 13 rows, including the ones where other gateways lead.
Single-sale charts show NervixPay on Growth or Business; $0.60 on Starter. They leave out the plan price, which the monthly charts include.
Where NervixPay leads, and where other gateways do.
| Feature | NervixPayPaid to your wallet | Plisio | NOWPayments | Cryptomus | CoinGate | Coinbase CommerceLimited availability | Stripe | BitPay |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Control of funds | ||||||||
| Who holds the moneyNervixPay leads | Advantage: Never held: customers pay your own wallet20 | Partly: Holds balances (cold storage reported); sources differ4 | Partly: Custodial or non-custodial mode3 7 1 | Limitation: Holds funds in a built-in wallet (custodial)7 | Limitation: Holds funds, then settles (custodial)1 3 | Limitation: Successor (Coinbase Business) holds funds3 1 | Limitation: Settles to your Stripe balance in local currency14 6 | Limitation: Holds funds, then settles (custodial)1 3 4 |
| Payout / withdrawal feeNervixPay leads | Advantage: None: the money is already in your wallet20 | Partly: Withdrawal fees reported (e.g. 0.0001 BTC)2 | Partly: Network fees; 1.5–2.3% on fiat withdrawal reported3 1 | Advantage: No withdrawal fees advertised7 | Limitation: €0.50 + 0.5% crypto payouts; 0.5% SWIFT1 3 | Partly: Network fee to withdraw3 | Standard Stripe payouts2 | Advantage: Free bank settlement reported2 |
| Bank payout in fiatOthers lead | Limitation: No: you receive crypto in your own wallet20 | Partly: Auto-conversion to fiat reported4 | Advantage: Yes, through off-ramp partners7 1 3 | Partly: Auto-conversion to fiat reported7 | Advantage: Yes: EUR, GBP or USD to your bank1 4 7 | Partly: USD via Coinbase (US and Singapore)3 1 | Advantage: Yes: converted and paid to your bank6 14 | Advantage: Yes: daily, in USD, EUR or GBP1 3 4 |
| Checkout and integration | ||||||||
| AI agents | Advantage: Built in: Claude Code, Codex, Grok or any HTTPS agent, approved by you with a device code, scoped and revocable19 | Standard API; no agent tooling in the sources we checked4 | Standard API; no agent tooling in the sources we checked7 | Standard API; no agent tooling in the sources we checked7 | Standard API; no agent tooling in the sources we checked1 | Advantage: x402: AI agents can pay Coinbase Business checkouts in USDC on Base12 | Advantage: Agent toolkit: MCP server, agent skills, payments from agents13 | Standard API; no agent tooling in the sources we checked1 |
| Exchange-friendly amounts | Advantage: Stablecoin amounts use at most 4 decimals (e.g. 9.0047 USDC), 5 only when busy18 | Not stated in the sources we checked8 | Not stated in the sources we checked9 | Not stated in the sources we checked10 | Not stated in the sources we checked11 | Not stated in the sources we checked3 | Customer connects a wallet on crypto.stripe.com and signs14 | Not stated in the sources we checked15 |
| Customer sends the wrong amount | Advantage: Plain price (e.g. exactly 9 USDC) still matched when only one open order fits, on Polygon, Ethereum and BNB Chain18 | Partly: Marked underpaid; the merchant can complete it by hand8 | Partly: "Partially paid": wait, contact the customer or complete by hand9 | Partly: "Wrong amount" status; the customer may top up the difference10 | Partly: Optional "Underpaid Cover" accepts up to 10% short11 | Not stated in the sources we checked3 | Wallet-connect checkout; not described14 | Limitation: Partial payments refunded to the customer, who pays again15 |
| Public payment proof | Advantage: Confirmed payments listed on PayScan with a link to the on-chain proof21 | Not stated in the sources we checked4 | Not stated in the sources we checked7 | Not stated in the sources we checked7 | Not stated in the sources we checked1 | Not stated in the sources we checked3 | Not stated in the sources we checked14 | Not stated in the sources we checked1 |
| Networks & coinsOthers lead | Partly: USDC, USDT and native coins on Polygon, Ethereum and BNB Chain; TRON and TON when enabled for the deployment17 | Advantage: 15+ coins4 7 2 | Advantage: 300+ coins7 4 1 | Count not published in sources7 | Advantage: 70+ coins7 2 | USDC on 5 EVM networks (Coinbase Business)1 | USDC on Tempo, Ethereum, Solana, Polygon, Base (USDP, USDG US-only)14 | Advantage: 16 assets4 2 |
| Pricing | ||||||||
| Monthly feeOthers lead | Partly: $10 / $20 / $100 per 30 days (Starter / Growth / Business); free trial of 3 payments16 | Advantage: None listed2 4 | Advantage: None listed7 2 | Advantage: None listed7 | Advantage: None on the standard plan1 2 | Advantage: None listed2 | Advantage: None listed1 | Advantage: None listed1 |
| Fee per payment | $0.10 flat on Growth and Business; $0.60 on Starter and $0.50 on the trial. No percentage16 | 0.5%2 4 | 0.5% same coin (~1% with conversion; some reviews list 1%). ~$10 minimum reported by one review, others list none2 4 7 5 | Advertised from 0.4%; up to 2%7 | 1%1 2 3 | 1% (reported)2 4 3 | 1.5% on stablecoin payments; $10,000 per payment limit6 1 14 | 2% + $0.25; lower above $500K a month1 3 4 |
| Fee on a $10 saleOthers lead | $0.10 on Growth or Business, $0.60 on Starter (plus the plan price)16 | $0.052 4 | $0.052 4 7 | $0.047 | $0.101 2 3 | $0.102 4 3 | $0.156 1 7 | $0.451 3 4 |
| Fee on a $100 saleNervixPay leads | Advantage: $0.10 on Growth or Business, $0.60 on Starter (plus the plan price)16 | $0.502 4 | $0.502 4 7 | $0.407 | $1.001 2 3 | $1.002 4 3 | $1.506 1 7 | $2.251 3 4 |
| Maturity | ||||||||
| Track recordOthers lead | Partly: New (2026); confirmed payments are public on PayScan21 | Advantage: Since 2019 (vendor-reported)4 | Advantage: Established; reviewed by every source1 2 7 | Advantage: Established; listed in 2026 reviews7 | Advantage: Established; MiCA licence reported3 | Advantage: Established brand1 3 | Advantage: Established global brand6 | Advantage: Since 20114 |
Coinbase Commerce: Reported closed outside the US and Singapore since 31 Mar 2026.3 1 4
Several of these comparison sites are run by gateway vendors, and their figures conflict. Where they disagree the table says so. “Not stated” means the sources we checked do not say, not that the gateway lacks it.
Competitor figures are published rates, not quotes. Rates change; check each provider's pricing page.
Enter your payments and average sale. Every NervixPay plan and every gateway is priced from the same figures as the table.
Successful payments in a 30-day period.
Try 20 payments of $10, or 500 of $100.
For 500 payments of $100.00 a month, NervixPay Business is cheapest at $150.00 (0.3% of sales). The cheapest gateway, Cryptomus (advertised from 0.4%, up to 2%), costs $200.00.
Not shown: NervixPay Starter (up to 20 payments) and Growth (up to 50 payments), which allow fewer payments a month.
NervixPay plans: price per 30 days plus a flat fee per payment. Gateways: their published rate on each sale. Network fees are paid by the customer's wallet and are not included.
Worked out from today's plans and the gateways' published rates, including where we lose.
Business is $100 per 30 days with unlimited payments and $0.10 per payment, no percentage. With a $100 average sale it costs less than:
Growth is $20 per 30 days for up to 50 payments at $0.10 each. With a $100 average sale it costs less than:
On a $10 sale, Starter charges $0.60 per payment ($0.50 platform fee + $0.10), which is 6% of the sale, plus $10 per 30 days. Cryptomus charges $0.04. If you take a few small payments a month, a percentage gateway is the cheaper choice today; NervixPay still gives you custody, agents and exchange-friendly checkouts.
Every plan has every network, webhooks, the API and agent access.
Prices per 30 days, paid in crypto from Billing. No payout fees: the money is already in your wallet. Full fee details
Including where another gateway might suit you better.
A free trial of 3 successful payments, then Starter ($10 per 30 days, 20 payments), Growth ($20, 50 payments) or Business ($100, unlimited). Free trial and Starter pay a $0.50 platform fee per payment from prepaid fee credits; Growth and Business include it. Paid plans add $0.10 per confirmed payment, billed at renewal. No percentage and no payout fees.
No. If you take a few small payments a month, a percentage gateway costs less (see “Small sales” above). NervixPay gets cheaper as you grow, because Business is a flat $100 plus $0.10 a payment however large the sale. Try your own numbers in the calculator.
Your customer’s wallet pays the network fee when it sends the payment; NervixPay adds nothing to it. Polygon and BNB Chain usually cost a cent or less, which makes them the best choice for small payments. Ethereum can cost more than $1.
Yes, in the four steps shown above. The agent never sees your password or wallet keys, starts in test mode, and you can revoke its access at any time.
With a custodial gateway the money sits in their balance until they settle or you withdraw it, often for a fee. With NervixPay the customer pays your own wallet, so the money is yours the moment the transfer is final. There is no NervixPay balance to wait on.
Stablecoin amounts use at most 4 decimals, so most exchange withdrawal forms accept them. If the exchange sends the plain price instead (exactly 9 USDC rather than 9.0047), it is still matched on Polygon, Ethereum and BNB Chain when only one open order fits. A different amount is not matched automatically; the money is already in your wallet, so you settle it with the customer.
They accept far more coins (NOWPayments lists 300+), several pay out fiat to your bank (BitPay, CoinGate, Stripe), they cost less on small sales, and they have years of track record. If you need fiat in a bank account, one of them may suit you better.
Published rates from comparison sites and the gateways’ own documentation, linked in every table cell and checked on 24 October 2026. Some review sites are run by gateway vendors and disagree; where they do, the table says so. Rates change, so check each provider’s pricing page.
Set up in minutes with the wallet you already have, or hand the setup to your AI agent. No custody, no payout fees.